Stream of Subconsciousness
Stream of Subconsciousness
Emotions, thoughts, and sensations (podcast)
1
0:00
-39:34

Emotions, thoughts, and sensations (podcast)

My interview with Daniel Silk, at Life Changes You
1

In this somewhat unusual interview published in July 2022, I took the “I feel lost” approach to a topic that has no clear path through it. I wasn’t faking; there’s more to gain by being lost in a topic as big as this.

Daniel indulged me. I’m not sure how it ends up sounding to the listener. When he posted the audio, he complimented me with these words:

Lincoln is an amazing man to speak with and has brilliant insight. I really enjoy speaking with this man.

You can also listen to this audio on Apple Podcasts, or Daniel’s Life Changes You website, (Season 3, episode 168, published July 30, 2022).

Tell me what you think.

1 Comment
Stream of Subconsciousness
Stream of Subconsciousness
Self-hypnotic explorations of physical and mental health, purpose, self-awareness, self-love, lineage, and ancestry. Building on science, psychology, and spirit. Finding balance in the subconscious mind.