Stream of Subconsciousness
Stream of Subconsciousness
I'm Banned from Medium (podcast $)
0:00
-17:52

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Stream of Subconsciousness

I'm Banned from Medium (podcast $)

Society managed by artificial intelligence is not intelligent.

This post is ostensibly about being banned from the blogging platform Medium, but it’s more interesting implications are about artificial intelligence.

I’ve been peripherally involved in A.I. since I developed algorithms to “intelligently explore” the quantum mechanical states of magnets for my PhD in quantum physics…

Artificial intelligence is essentiall…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Stream of Subconsciousness to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Stream of Subconsciousness
Stream of Subconsciousness
Self-hypnotic explorations of physical and mental health, purpose, self-awareness, self-love, lineage, and ancestry. Building on science, psychology, and spirit. Finding balance in the subconscious mind.